Aa Nimisham

by G. Devarajan
Album   ·  16,429 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  16,429 Plays  ·  14:48

℗ 1977 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Aa Nimisham

Aa Nimisham is a Malayalam album released in 1977. There are a total of 4 songs in Aa Nimisham. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as G. Devarajan. Listen to all of Aa Nimisham online on JioSaavn.