Aa Nalaguru

by R.P. Patnaik
Album   ·  333,731 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  333,731 Plays  ·  27:27

© 2019 mrT Music

You Might Like


About Aa Nalaguru

Aa Nalaguru is a Telugu album released in 2019. There are a total of 6 songs in Aa Nalaguru. The songs were composed by R.P. Patnaik, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aa Nalaguru online on JioSaavn.