Vathikkalu Vellaripravu

Sufiyum Sujatayum  by Arjun Krishna, Nithya Mammen, Zia Ul Haq

Song   ·  1,019,833 Plays  ·  4:12  ·  Malayalam

© 2020 Friday Music Company

Song Lyrics

Read More

You Might Like



Top Songs By Same Artists


Top Songs By Same Actors


About Vathikkalu Vellaripravu

Listen to Vathikkalu Vellaripravu online. Vathikkalu Vellaripravu is a Malayalam language song and is sung by Arjun Krishna, Nithya Mammen, and Zia Ul Haq. Vathikkalu Vellaripravu, from the album Sufiyum Sujatayum, was released in the year 2020. The duration of the song is 4:12. Download Malayalam songs online from JioSaavn.

4m 12s  ·  Malayalam

© 2020 Friday Music Company