Slow Motion (From "Bharat")

Slow Motion (From "Bharat")  by Vishal-Shekhar , Shreya Ghoshal , Nakash Aziz

Song   ·  80,306,458 Plays  ·  4:07  ·  Hindi

© 2019 Super Cassettes Industries Private Limited

You Might Like



About Slow Motion (From "Bharat")

Listen to Slow Motion (From "Bharat") online. Slow Motion (From "Bharat") is a Hindi language song and is sung by Vishal-Shekhar, Shreya Ghoshal, and Nakash Aziz. Slow Motion (From "Bharat"), from the album Slow Motion (From "Bharat"), was released in the year 2019. The duration of the song is 4:07. Download Hindi songs online from JioSaavn.