Mohabbat Dil Ka Sakoon

Dil Hai Tumhaara  by Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu, Udit Narayan

Song   ·  4,273,280 Plays  ·  5:37  ·  Hindi

© 2002 Tips Industries Ltd.

Song Lyrics

Read More

You Might Like



Top Songs By Same Artists


Top Songs By Same Actors


About Mohabbat Dil Ka Sakoon

Listen to Mohabbat Dil Ka Sakoon online. Mohabbat Dil Ka Sakoon is a Hindi language song and is sung by Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu, and Udit Narayan. Mohabbat Dil Ka Sakoon, from the album Dil Hai Tumhaara, was released in the year 2002. The duration of the song is 5:37. Download Hindi songs online from JioSaavn.

5m 37s  ·  Hindi

© 2002 Tips Industries Ltd.