This song is currently unavailable in your area. Why?

Aye Mr. Minor! (From "Kaaviyathalaivan)

Rahman Rewind: Absolute Hits  by A.R. Rahman , Haricharan , Shashaa Tirupati

Song   ·  522,791 Plays  ·  4:45  ·  Tamil

(P) 2014 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like



About Aye Mr. Minor! (From "Kaaviyathalaivan)

Listen to Aye Mr. Minor! (From "Kaaviyathalaivan) online. Aye Mr. Minor! (From "Kaaviyathalaivan) is a Tamil language song and is sung by A.R. Rahman, Haricharan, and Shashaa Tirupati. Aye Mr. Minor! (From "Kaaviyathalaivan), from the album Rahman Rewind: Absolute Hits, was released in the year 2019. The duration of the song is 4:45. Download Tamil songs online from JioSaavn.