Stevie B. Media Productions

Stevie B. Media Productions

Podcast

Seasons

Season 1 Episodes
Newest
  • Oldest
  • Newest

About

These radio programs are presented by the churches of Christ. It is our goal to enlighten; educate and edify you; and keep you encouraged as we serve the God of Heaven through our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.Three shows air LIVE on Blog Talk Radio on a weekly basis. Spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ through the preaching of His word and the singing of His praises. You can listen to all of the shows (ON DEMAND) Episodes on Spotify, Amazon Music; iHeart Radio and Apple iTunes; as well as my other affiliates internet stations. My Recorded Version Shows are in Beta Hi-Fi. You can only listen to those Recorded Version Shows on iHeart Radio; Deezer and Amazon Music. See this LINK: https://www.iheart.com/podcast/966-stevie-bs-recorded-29164422?cmp=ios_share&sc=ios_social_share&pr=false&autoplay=trueEnjoy your listening experience!Stevie B's Media Productions Presents: SHOW SCHEDULE:1. The Gospel Light Radio Show (Special Edition)(First Monday of the Month — 6-7pm EST; 5-6pm CST)2. What A Word From The Lord Radio ShowHost: Stevie R. Butler(Tuesday 6:00pm EST; 5:00pm CST)3. The Gospel Light Radio Show" Host: Stevie R. Butler(Thursday 6-8pm EST; 5-7pm CST)4. Stevie B's "Acappella Gospel Music Blast Radio Show” — [2018 Nominee NACAMA National Academy Christian Acappella Music Artist Award](Friday 6-8pm EST; 5-7pm CST)————————————————————————————Executive Producer: Stevie R. ButlerProducer: Gwendolyn Jones-ButlerAdvertising Consultant: Senekie Rena Maxwell CALL-IN LIVE telephone number is 713-955-0508.NOTE: To listen to the LIVE show click on the link below. Or if you missed the LIVE show see my affiliates internet stations to see the ON DEMAND episodes.Blog Talk Radio: www.blogtalkradio.com/gospellightradioshowWebsite: https://www.spreaker.com/user/10368027Website: https://www.deezer.com/show/413432Website: worldofacappella.comAffiliate Internet Stations: www.acaradio.net; Spotify ; Amazon Music; Apple iTunes ; iHeart Radio ; Castbox ; CeTunes ; iWave Radio; Deezer; Goggle Play; Podcast Addict; Listen Notes; Himalaya; The Podcast App; LinkedIn; Beatport; Podbay; ChartableYouTube Channel: Stevie R. Butler aka Stevie B.YouTube Channel: The Church TV Network: See (Acappella Radio)ivcbroadcasting.com(Wednesday 9pm EST)MccBroadcasting.com(Tuesday & Thursday 10pm EST)Please follow me on Facebook and Twitter @sbutler1009; and Instagram stevieb12345678(My NEW Email Address is butlersteve1009@yahoo.com)

1 Season

© 2020 Spreaker (OG)