Yeti Obhijaan

by Rupam Islam, Arijit Singh
Album   ·  132,438 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  132,438 Plays  ·  12:25

© 2017 Shree Venkatesh Films Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Yeti Obhijaan

Yeti Obhijaan is a Bengali album released in 2017. There are a total of 2 songs in Yeti Obhijaan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rupam Islam and Arijit Singh. Listen to all of Yeti Obhijaan online on JioSaavn.