Yesayya Votchhadu

by Samuel Ernst Paul
Album   ·  20,561 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  20,561 Plays  ·  1:00:25

© 2000 Lahari Music

You Might Like


About Yesayya Votchhadu

Yesayya Votchhadu is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 9 songs in Yesayya Votchhadu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Samuel Ernst Paul. Listen to all of Yesayya Votchhadu online on JioSaavn.