Yeh Dooriyan

Album   ·  58,428,675 Plays13 Songs  ·  58,428,675 Plays  ·  1:04:05

© 2015 Eros Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Yeh Dooriyan

Yeh Dooriyan is a Hindi album released in 2015. There are a total of 13 songs in Yeh Dooriyan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shafqat Amanat Ali, Sajid-Wajid, Divya Kumar, and more. Listen to all of Yeh Dooriyan online on JioSaavn.