Yeh Dillagi

by Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen
Album   ·  7,594,409 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  7,594,409 Plays  ·  33:17

© 1994 Tips Music

You Might Like


About Yeh Dillagi

Yeh Dillagi is a Hindi album released in 1994. There are a total of 8 songs in Yeh Dillagi. The songs were composed by Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen, a talented musician. Listen to all of Yeh Dillagi online on JioSaavn.