Yeh Dil

by Nadeem-Shravan
Album   ·  1,192,330 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  1,192,330 Plays  ·  55:20

© 2002 Tips Music

You Might Like


About Yeh Dil

Yeh Dil is a Hindi album released in 2002. There are a total of 12 songs in Yeh Dil. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Nadeem-Shravan. Listen to all of Yeh Dil online on JioSaavn.