Yeh Dil Aashiqana

by Nadeem-Shravan
Album   ·  27,500,512 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  27,500,512 Plays  ·  50:12

© 2002 Tips Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Yeh Dil Aashiqana

Yeh Dil Aashiqana is a Hindi album released in 2002. There are a total of 9 songs in Yeh Dil Aashiqana. The songs were composed by Nadeem-Shravan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Yeh Dil Aashiqana online on JioSaavn.