Ye Dil Mera

by Sajal Aly, Naveed Nashad, Shiraz Uppal
Album   ·  115,790 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  115,790 Plays  ·  2:32

℗ 2019 K Records

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ye Dil Mera

Ye Dil Mera is an Urdu album released in 2019. There are a total of 2 songs in Ye Dil Mera. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sajal Aly, Naveed Nashad, and Shiraz Uppal. Listen to all of Ye Dil Mera online on JioSaavn.