Yaar Velly

by Tarli Digital
Album   ·  7,072 Plays  ·  16 Songs  ·  7,072 Plays  ·  1:09:06

© 2012 Speed Records India (Only India)

You Might Like


About Yaar Velly

Yaar Velly is a Punjabi album released in 2012. There are a total of 16 songs in Yaar Velly. The songs were composed by Tarli Digital, a talented musician. Listen to all of Yaar Velly online on JioSaavn.