Yaadaan Teriyaan

by Naseebo Lal
Album   ·  41,240 Plays  ·  44 Songs  ·  41,240 Plays  ·  3:59:40

© 2019 Nupur Audio

You Might Like


About Yaadaan Teriyaan

Yaadaan Teriyaan is a Punjabi album released in 2018. There are a total of 44 songs in Yaadaan Teriyaan. The songs were composed by Naseebo Lal, a talented musician. Listen to all of Yaadaan Teriyaan online on JioSaavn.