Vigneshwarana Vaahana

by Various Artists
Album   ·  5,115 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  5,115 Plays  ·  23:06

© 1984 Sangeetha

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Vigneshwarana Vaahana

Vigneshwarana Vaahana is a Kannada album released in 1984. There are a total of 5 songs in Vigneshwarana Vaahana. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Chellapilla Satyam, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, S. Janaki, and more. Listen to all of Vigneshwarana Vaahana online on JioSaavn.