Veerappa Nayaka

by Rajesh Ramnath
Album   ·  510,232 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  510,232 Plays  ·  43:09

© 2000 Lahari Music

You Might Like


About Veerappa Nayaka

Veerappa Nayaka is a Kannada album released in 2000. There are a total of 10 songs in Veerappa Nayaka. The songs were composed by Rajesh Ramnath, a talented musician. Listen to all of Veerappa Nayaka online on JioSaavn.