Vaa Vaa Manikanda

Album   ·  57,916 Plays12 Songs  ·  57,916 Plays  ·  57:33

© 2013 M.C. Audios & Videos

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Vaa Vaa Manikanda

Vaa Vaa Manikanda is a Malayalam album released in 2013. There are a total of 12 songs in Vaa Vaa Manikanda. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shreya, Sree Lakshmi, Goureesh, and more. Listen to all of Vaa Vaa Manikanda online on JioSaavn.