Tujhko Pukare

by Gnyaneshwar Dubey
Album   ·  25,164 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  25,164 Plays  ·  52:14

© 2005 Venus

You Might Like


About Tujhko Pukare

Tujhko Pukare is a Hindi album released in 2005. There are a total of 10 songs in Tujhko Pukare. The songs were composed by Gnyaneshwar Dubey, a talented musician. Listen to all of Tujhko Pukare online on JioSaavn.