Thiru Arutpa

by Various Artists
Album   ·  12,367 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  12,367 Plays  ·  1:15:17

© 2007 Abirami Audio

You Might Like


About Thiru Arutpa

Thiru Arutpa is a Tamil album released in 2007. There are a total of 15 songs in Thiru Arutpa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mahathi and Jayshree. Listen to all of Thiru Arutpa online on JioSaavn.