The Terrorist

by S. Pradeep Varma
Album   ·  23,319 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  23,319 Plays  ·  5:11

Aananda Audio Video

You Might Like


About The Terrorist

The Terrorist is a Kannada album released in 2018. There are a total of 2 songs in The Terrorist. The songs were composed by S. Pradeep Varma, a talented musician. Listen to all of The Terrorist online on JioSaavn.