by Sunil Kashyap
Album   ·  2,364 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  2,364 Plays  ·  21:36

© 2013 Aalap Music

You Might Like

About Thanu

Thanu is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 6 songs in Thanu. The songs were composed by Sunil Kashyap, a talented musician. Listen to all of Thanu online on JioSaavn.