Thamburi Meetidava

by Various Artists
Album   ·  2,433 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  2,433 Plays  ·  56:40

© 2007 Sangeetha

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Thamburi Meetidava

Thamburi Meetidava is a Carnatic album released in 2007. There are a total of 12 songs in Thamburi Meetidava. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Saralaya Sisters, T.N. Seshagopalan, Hyderabad Sisters ( Lalitha, and more. Listen to all of Thamburi Meetidava online on JioSaavn.