Teri Aankhein

by Ghulam Abbas Khan
Album   ·  2,103 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  2,103 Plays  ·  50:49

© 2017 Nupur Audio

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Teri Aankhein

Teri Aankhein is a Hindi album released in 2017. There are a total of 8 songs in Teri Aankhein. The songs were composed by Ghulam Abbas Khan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Teri Aankhein online on JioSaavn.