This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?

Tere Naina Ye

by Amit Yadav, Manoj Raj
Album   ·  3,469 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  3,469 Plays  ·  41:14

© 2016 Sanjivani Grace Production

You Might Like


About Tere Naina Ye

Tere Naina Ye is a Hindi album released in 2016. There are a total of 7 songs in Tere Naina Ye. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Amit Yadav and Manoj Raj. Listen to all of Tere Naina Ye online on JioSaavn.