Tere Naina De Teer

by Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi
Album   ·  6,410 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  6,410 Plays  ·  1:00:46

℗ 2007 Digital Entertainment World

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Tere Naina De Teer

Tere Naina De Teer is a Punjabi album released in 2017. There are a total of 8 songs in Tere Naina De Teer. The songs were composed by Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi, a talented musician. Listen to all of Tere Naina De Teer online on JioSaavn.