Telangana Godavary

by Yasho Krishna
Album   ·  7,452 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  7,452 Plays  ·  38:13

© 2013 Aalap Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Telangana Godavary

Telangana Godavary is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 7 songs in Telangana Godavary. The songs were composed by Yasho Krishna, a talented musician. Listen to all of Telangana Godavary online on JioSaavn.