Taqdeer Bewafa Hai

by Various Artists
Album   ·  48,996 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  48,996 Plays  ·  1:34:13

℗ 2019 Dden Tv Private Limited

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Taqdeer Bewafa Hai

Taqdeer Bewafa Hai is a Hindi album released in 2019. There are a total of 9 songs in Taqdeer Bewafa Hai. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Surajveer Rajpurohit, Harsh Vyas, KK Chandrasen, and more. Listen to all of Taqdeer Bewafa Hai online on JioSaavn.