Swamiyappa Ayyappa

by Various Artists
Album   ·  765 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  765 Plays  ·  43:02

© 1970 M.C. Audios & Videos

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Swamiyappa Ayyappa

Swamiyappa Ayyappa is a Malayalam album released in 1970. There are a total of 8 songs in Swamiyappa Ayyappa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sunil, V.T. Murali, and Various Artists. Listen to all of Swamiyappa Ayyappa online on JioSaavn.