by Dharmateja, Ilaiyaraaja
Album   ·  607,257 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  607,257 Plays  ·  27:42

© 2009 Aananda Audio Video

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Suryakanti

Suryakanti is a Kannada album released in 2009. There are a total of 6 songs in Suryakanti. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Dharmateja and Ilaiyaraaja. Listen to all of Suryakanti online on JioSaavn.