Sun Bhai Sadho (Vol. 1)

by Pandit Bhimsen Joshi, Shrinivas Khale
Album   ·  24,336 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  24,336 Plays  ·  33:51

© 1989 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sun Bhai Sadho (Vol. 1)

Sun Bhai Sadho (Vol. 1) is a Hindi album released in 1989. There are a total of 4 songs in Sun Bhai Sadho (Vol. 1). The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pandit Bhimsen Joshi and Shrinivas Khale. Listen to all of Sun Bhai Sadho (Vol. 1) online on JioSaavn.