Srinivasa Kalyana

by Midhun Mukundan, Raghavendra Thane
Album   ·  964,921 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  964,921 Plays  ·  28:26

© 2016 Mars Films / Jhankar Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Srinivasa Kalyana

Srinivasa Kalyana is a Kannada album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Srinivasa Kalyana. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Midhun Mukundan and Raghavendra Thane. Listen to all of Srinivasa Kalyana online on JioSaavn.