Soun Maiya Di

by Roshan Prince
Album   ·  8,692 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  8,692 Plays  ·  41:25

© 2010

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Soun Maiya Di

Soun Maiya Di is a Punjabi album released in 2010. There are a total of 8 songs in Soun Maiya Di. The songs were composed by Roshan Prince, a talented musician. Listen to all of Soun Maiya Di online on JioSaavn.