Sohniyan Ve

by Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi
Album   ·  2,698 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  2,698 Plays  ·  1:11:42

℗ 2017 K Records

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sohniyan Ve

Sohniyan Ve is a Punjabi album released in 2019. There are a total of 10 songs in Sohniyan Ve. The songs were composed by Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi, a talented musician. Listen to all of Sohniyan Ve online on JioSaavn.