Shyama Sangeet

by Swaraj Ray, Pannalal Bhattacharya, Dhananjay Bhattacharya
Album   ·  599,877 Plays  ·  13 Songs  ·  599,877 Plays  ·  38:12

© 1981 Mayur Cassettes LLP

You Might Like


About Shyama Sangeet

Shyama Sangeet is a Bengali album released in 1981. There are a total of 13 songs in Shyama Sangeet. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Swaraj Ray, Pannalal Bhattacharya, and Dhananjay Bhattacharya. Listen to all of Shyama Sangeet online on JioSaavn.