Shyama Pyari

by Sameer Nath
Album   ·  1,081 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,081 Plays  ·  57:58

© 2012 BMC

You Might Like


About Shyama Pyari

Shyama Pyari is a Hindi album released in 2012. There are a total of 7 songs in Shyama Pyari. The songs were composed by Sameer Nath, a talented musician. Listen to all of Shyama Pyari online on JioSaavn.