by S.A. Rajkumar
Album   ·  324,766 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  324,766 Plays  ·  31:22

© 2014 Lahari Music

You Might Like


About Shruthi

Shruthi is a Kannada album released in 2014. There are a total of 7 songs in Shruthi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S.A. Rajkumar. Listen to all of Shruthi online on JioSaavn.