Shishe Ka Dil

by Aryan Gupta, Shailesh Sagar, Satendra Sawariya
Album   ·  129,946 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  129,946 Plays  ·  51:37

© 2015 Zed Entertainment

You Might Like

About Shishe Ka Dil

Shishe Ka Dil is a Bhojpuri album released in 2015. There are a total of 9 songs in Shishe Ka Dil. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Aryan Gupta, Shailesh Sagar, and Satendra Sawariya. Listen to all of Shishe Ka Dil online on JioSaavn.