by Various Artists
Album   ·  4,017 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  4,017 Plays  ·  40:16

© 2012 Lahari Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sheshadrivaasa

Sheshadrivaasa is a Kannada album released in 2012. There are a total of 8 songs in Sheshadrivaasa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shashidhar Kote, Shankar Shanbhogue, and Puttur Narasimha Nayak. Listen to all of Sheshadrivaasa online on JioSaavn.