by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,180,450 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  1,180,450 Plays  ·  1:14:00

© 2018 Jhankar Music

You Might Like


About Savinenapu

Savinenapu is a Kannada album released in 2018. There are a total of 15 songs in Savinenapu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M. M. Keeravani, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Vaishali, and more. Listen to all of Savinenapu online on JioSaavn.