Satguru Da Ladla

by Gurbaksh Singh, Baldev Singh
Album   ·  141 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  141 Plays  ·  43:38

© 2019 Challa Records

You Might Like


About Satguru Da Ladla

Satguru Da Ladla is a Punjabi album released in 2019. There are a total of 8 songs in Satguru Da Ladla. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Gurbaksh Singh and Baldev Singh. Listen to all of Satguru Da Ladla online on JioSaavn.