Sarabi Babu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  41,723 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  41,723 Plays  ·  21:53

© 2019 RKMedia

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sarabi Babu

Sarabi Babu is a Sambalpuri album released in 2019. There are a total of 4 songs in Sarabi Babu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sanju Mahanty, Srotanjali, Pitambar, and more. Listen to all of Sarabi Babu online on JioSaavn.