by Various Artists
Album   ·  207,684 Plays  ·  16 Songs  ·  207,684 Plays  ·  1:25:17

© 2014 Lahari Music

You Might Like

About Sampada

Sampada is a Kannada album released in 2014. There are a total of 16 songs in Sampada. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rathnamala Prakash, Y.K. Muddukrishna, Rathnamala Prakash, and more. Listen to all of Sampada online on JioSaavn.