by Prashant Pillai
Album   ·  317,848 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  317,848 Plays  ·  16:40

© 2017 Music Zone-S

You Might Like


About Sakhavu

Sakhavu is a Malayalam album released in 2017. There are a total of 5 songs in Sakhavu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Prashant Pillai. Listen to all of Sakhavu online on JioSaavn.