by Various Artists
Album   ·  4,397,498 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  4,397,498 Plays  ·  32:53

℗ 1985 Universal Music India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Saaheb

Saaheb is a Hindi album released in 2008. There are a total of 7 songs in Saaheb. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S. Janaki, Bappi Lahiri, Kishore Kumar, and more. Listen to all of Saaheb online on JioSaavn.