Rupsi Nadir Nao

by Pinaki, Deep
Album   ·  163 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  163 Plays  ·  35:50

© 2017 Mayur Cassettes LLP

You Might Like


About Rupsi Nadir Nao

Rupsi Nadir Nao is a Bengali album released in 2017. There are a total of 8 songs in Rupsi Nadir Nao. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pinaki and Deep. Listen to all of Rupsi Nadir Nao online on JioSaavn.