Rowdy Rathore

by Sajid-Wajid
Album   ·  25,773,555 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  25,773,555 Plays  ·  30:36

(P) 2012 UTV under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Rowdy Rathore

Rowdy Rathore is a Hindi album released in 2012. There are a total of 7 songs in Rowdy Rathore. The songs were composed by Sajid-Wajid, a talented musician. Listen to all of Rowdy Rathore online on JioSaavn.