Rathnana Padagalu

Album   ·  28,094 Plays10 Songs  ·  28,094 Plays  ·  47:53

© 2014 Lahari Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Rathnana Padagalu

Rathnana Padagalu is a Kannada album released in 2014. There are a total of 10 songs in Rathnana Padagalu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mysore Ananthaswamy. Listen to all of Rathnana Padagalu online on JioSaavn.