by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,072 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  1,072 Plays  ·  49:59

© 2010 Chris Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Rakshakan

Rakshakan is a Malayalam album released in 2010. There are a total of 10 songs in Rakshakan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Binoy Chacko, Ajayan, Biju Narayanan, and more. Listen to all of Rakshakan online on JioSaavn.